Concerts & Events

2016-17 Passions & Reveries Concert Series

Quincy Symphony Orchestra Association 69th Season

DATELOCATIONPROGRAM
Sun. Oct. 9, 2016
3:00 pm
Morrison Theater
14th & Maine St.
Russian Exhibition
Quincy Symphony Orchestra
Sun. Oct. 23, 2016
6:00 pm
Trinity Church
24th & Cherry Lane
Fall Concert
Quincy Area Youth Chorus
Sat. Nov. 5, 2016
7:30 pm
Salem Church
9th and State
American Spirit
Quincy Symphony Chorus
Sat. Dec. 3, 2016
3:00 pm
Morrison Theater
14th & Maine St.
Holiday Festival Family Concert
Quincy Symphony Orchestra, Quincy Symphony Chorus, Quincy Area Youth Chorus
Sun. Feb. 12, 2017
3:00 pm
Morrison Theater
14th & Maine St.
Shakespeare's Vision
Quincy Symphony Orchestra
Sat. March 4, 2017
7:30 pm
Salem Church
9th and State
Songs Of Our History
Quincy Symphony Chorus
Sun. March 12, 2017*
7:00 pm
The Kroc Center
405 Vermont St.
QAYO Spring Concert
Quincy Area Youth Orchestra
Fri. March 24, 2017*
11:30 am
Baldwin Auditorium
30th & Maine St.
Dance Party: Young People's Concerts
Quincy Symphony Orchestra
Mon. March 27, 2017*
7:00 pm
Trinity Church
24th & Cherry Lane
Spring Concert
Quincy Area Youth Chorus
Sat. April 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Morrison Theater
14th & Maine St.
Symphonie Fantastique
Quincy Symphony Orchestra
*denotes free concert

Season Artwork – Brenda Beck Fisher